LCA Meeting Dates

For 2016-17, LCA meetings will typically be held the second Thursday of every month at 7pm with the exception of September, October and January. All meetings are held at Lakeview School. Everyone welcome.

Meeting dates as follows:

Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 8pm – immediately following fall registration
Thursday, October 20, 2016 ***AGM***
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 8pm – immediately following winter registration
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017 (tentative)